Search in news

4 Taiwan municipalities win ICF smart city honors

Sustainable mobility

Changhua County, New Taipei City, Taitung County and Taoyuan County are included on the 2015 Smart21 Communities list recently announced by New York-based Intelligent Community Forum.

Source: Taiwan Today

Sign up for the ENGIE Innovation Newsletter