Close icon

My notifications

News See all the news
Other innovations 08/12/2014

The Economist’s annual prizes recognize successful innovators in eight categories.

The Economist recognizes these talented people through its annual Innovation awards, made in eight fields: bioscience, computing and telecommunications, energy and the environment, social and economic innovation, process and service innovation, consumer products, a flexible “no boundaries” category, and the corporate use of innovation.

Source: The Economist

Other news of the same theme

Sign up for the ENGIE Innovation Newsletter

Submit your innovative solutions

By continuing to browse, you accept that ENGIE uses cookies for the purpose of saving information about your browsing on the Site. Cookies help make your browsing experience easier and also make it possible to gather statistics about who visits the Site with the goal of improving its quality. For more information, click here.
Consult cookies policy

close icon